UFO Cow Abduction

Running PressSKU: COWS-9341
BEST SELLER!

Price:
Sale price$11.99
Stock:
In stock + ready to ship!

beating-hearts.gif
Shop Valentine's Day Gifts
Fun + Unusual Valentine's Day Cards + Gifts
rocket.gif
To the Moon!
Shop more gifts to the moon and beyond! Apes together strong!
festival
Most Loved Today!
Shop more of today's most popular gifts!

Description

Beam Up Your Bovine - With Light and Sound!

Our udderly fantastic UFO Cow Abduction Kit is an out-of-this-world gift for sci-fi lovers! Loaded with lights and special effects Steven Spielberg would be proud of! It features:

  • A mini spaceship, equipped with a hinged cockpit dome and a curious green alien
  • A multitude of light and sound effects!
    • By opening the cockpit dome and pressing the alien’s head, sound of spaceship engine plays, followed by eerie pre-abduction music.
    • Six blue lights around the spaceship flash in rotation.
    • In additions, two bright LED lights beneath the ship glow, casting a beam of light in search of a specimen to abduct.
    • When the spaceship is hovers in close proximity to the cow, a magnetically powered “abduction” occurs which simultaneously prompts new light and sound effects.
    • Lights beneath the ship flash and music changes to a pulsating sound with intermittent cow mooing.
    • When cow is abducted and alien head is pressed again, sound of the spaceship flying away plays, concluding your invasion and shutting off the spaceship.
  • Miniature cow and faux grass mound
  • Transparent display stand to hover spaceship over cow when not invading the countryside
  • 32-page book, The Cow Abduction Chronicles, by Matt Smiriglio featuring full-color illustrations

An a-moos-ing gift for fans of Ancient Aliens and X-files!

Includes a 3-inch diameter flying saucer with a miniature cow and mound of "grass" and a ton of fun lights and sound effects! Our UFO Cow Abduction Kit is fun addition to your home or office space!

banner

Customer Reviews

often purchased with...

recently viewed