UFO Cow Abduction

Running PressSKU: COWS-9341

Price:
Sale price$12.99
Stock:
BACK IN STOCK SOON

christmas-stocking
Stocking Stuffers
Shop the best 2021 stocking stuffers!

Description

Beam Up Your Bovine - With Light and Sound!

Our udderly fantastic UFO Cow Abduction Kit is an out-of-this-world gift for sci-fi lovers! Loaded with lights and special effects Steven Spielberg would be proud of! It features:

  • A mini spaceship, equipped with a hinged cockpit dome and a curious green alien
  • A multitude of light and sound effects!
    • By opening the cockpit dome and pressing the alien’s head, sound of spaceship engine plays, followed by eerie pre-abduction music.
    • Six blue lights around the spaceship flash in rotation.
    • In additions, two bright LED lights beneath the ship glow, casting a beam of light in search of a specimen to abduct.
    • When the spaceship is hovers in close proximity to the cow, a magnetically powered “abduction” occurs which simultaneously prompts new light and sound effects.
    • Lights beneath the ship flash and music changes to a pulsating sound with intermittent cow mooing.
    • When cow is abducted and alien head is pressed again, sound of the spaceship flying away plays, concluding your invasion and shutting off the spaceship.
  • Miniature cow and faux grass mound
  • Transparent display stand to hover spaceship over cow when not invading the countryside
  • 32-page book, The Cow Abduction Chronicles, by Matt Smiriglio featuring full-color illustrations

An a-moos-ing gift for fans of Ancient Aliens and X-files!

Includes a 3-inch diameter flying saucer with a miniature cow and mound of "grass" and a ton of fun lights and sound effects! Our UFO Cow Abduction Kit is fun addition to your home or office space!

banner
banner

Customer Reviews

often purchased with...

recently viewed